Delete workflows

You must have the Sysadmin global role or a global role that has at least the Workflow Administration global permission to perform this action.

  1. On the main toolbar, click Products icon → Cogwheel icon Settings.
    The Settings page opens.
  2. Click Workflows → Definitions.
  3. Select the workflow you want to delete.
  4. At the right of the title bar, click Trash icon.

    Delete a Collibra workflow from the workflow definition page

    The Delete Workflow dialog box appears.

  5. Click Delete to delete the workflow and any currently running instances.