Delete a diagram view
You can delete a diagram view.
Note
- System-managed diagram views are owned by System User and you cannot deleted them. The delete icon is not active for these views.
- Note The UI may look different if the new diagram canvas is enabled.
Steps
- Open the asset page.
- Click the
Diagram tab.
The diagram is shown in the default diagram view. - Select the diagram view that you want to delete from the View drop-down list.
- In the View bar menu, click
. - Click Delete view.